UZ (National Associal of Social Work Students Committe)

National Association of social work students (UZ) executive committee.

Starting from the right: President Johnstone Mutauri.

Vice president Walter Mutasa. Mr Makwenya our vc treasurer who is also the representative of persons with disabilities. Tavonga charumbira the Secretary general:Gemima Issah our treasurer; Fadzai Maunga the organising secretary; Ruvimbo Banganwa our committee member; Primrose the Vice Secretary and Philip Gweshe our committee member.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *